Tired, but still there

I haven’t written anything in 10 days and, though I know this almost equals  cyber death, I have a good excuse, and here it is:

I found it online, but there was no artist tag. If anyone knows, let me know.

I found it online, but there was no artist tag. If anyone knows, let me know.

For the past two weeks I’ve been swamped with work from my day job and couldn’t afford even a 15-minute break, let alone time to write a post. I did, however, come up with a few good ideas which will be featured in the next few posts, due at the end of the week.

Work for me always seems to generate new – irrelevant to the present task – ideas. No clue why. Therefore, my few, loyal readers, bear with me.  I’ll try to make it worth your while.

11 responses to “Tired, but still there

  1. penelopevlassopoulou

    We await your return my friend. For the time being hang in there!

  2. Do what you must, we will hold it here a little longer, don’t worry yourself too much 🙂

  3. just keep calm and think of the summer in the Greek islands…

    PS. don´t forget to use your sunblock every day…!!

  4. hm…I think I know where u r coming from…and I am sure your next topic will be very interesting;-)

  5. do not let blogging get in the way of life 🙂

  6. missed you! both blogwise and real-life wise!

Leave a comment